WSU Wrestling

Coach: Phil Burnett

apminc_1@msn.com

(206) 255-0795

MEDIA/MAIN CONTACT: https://wrestling.urec.wsu.edu/

Current officers:

Name Title Email Phone number
James Cox
 Treasurer  jamesvictorcox@gmail.com  360-770-0386
 Dalton Varney
 Media Developer  dalton.varney@wsu.edu  253-282-5292
*Joseph Lewis President, Men's Head Captain joseph.p.lewis@wsu.edu 360-208-4873
Cade Stevenson
  Saftey Officer  cade.stevenson@wsu.edu  
 *Ryan Harris
 Vice President  Ryan.Harris@wsu.edu  360-566-7849
 *Makenna Buhl  Sport Club Manager, Women's Head Captain  makenna.buhl@wsu.edu  253-278-7263
 Koa Ostos  Media Designer  koa.ostos@wsu.edu  360-685-6607