WSU Wrestling

 

 WSU 2019-2020 Roster

Name

Wt

High School

Home Town/State

Year

Degree

Email

 

Ainsworth, Nicholas

184

Tahoma HS

Maple Valley, WA

Junior

Criminal Justice

Nicholas.ainsworth@wsu.edu

 

Anderson, Colin

197

Roosevelt HS

Seattle, WA.

Freshman

Genetics

Colin.Anderson2@wsu.edu

 

Barrett, Keshaun

285

Steilacoom HS

Lakewood, WA.

Freshman

Wildlife Biology

keshaunbarrett@gmail.com

 

Bennett, Cameron

141

Walla Walla HS

Walla Walla, WA.

Senior

Physics

Cameron.j.bennett@wsu.edu; cjb.bennett97@gmail.com

 

Birungi, Oscar

160

Larkin HS

Elgin, WA.

Sophomore

 

Oscasavia.birungi@wsu.edu

 

Branham, Jackson

149

Lewis & Clark HS

Spokane, WA.

Freshman

Chemistry

Jackson.branham@wsu.edu

 

Carbone, Nic

285

Tahoma HS

Maple Valley, WA.

Junior

Criminal Justice

Nic.carbone@wsu.edu

 

Chopra, Kush

157

Interlake HS

Bellevue, WA.

Freshman

 

Kush.chopra@wsu.edu

 

Cox, James

149

Burlington HS

Burlington, WA.

Freshman

Business Management

jamesvictorcox@gmail.com

 

De La Cruz, Jairo

174

Chelan HS

Lake Chelan, WA.

Senior

Kinesiology/

Pre-PA

Jairo.delacruz@wsu.edu

 

Fedor, Quinten

184

Todd Beamer HS

Federal Way, WA.

Sophomore

Construction Management

Quinten.fedor@wsu.edu; quinten810@yahoo.com

 

Goins, Max

184

Peninsula HS

Gig Harbor, WA.

Sophomore

Civil Engineering

maxgoins@rocketmail.com

 

Harris, Ryan

157

Ridgefield HS

Riverside, CA.

Sophomore

Advertising

Ryan.Harris@wsu.edu

 

Herrera, Atanacio

 

184

Cascade HS

Leavenworth, WA.

Junior

Agriculture

Atanacio.Herrera@wsu.edu

 

 

Hunter, DJ

157

Mt. Tahoma HS

Tacoma, WA.

Sophomore

Undecided

Djhunter820@gmail.com

 

Huscusson, Mike

285

Burlington Edison HS

Burlington, WA.

Senior

Elementary Education

Michael.huscusson@wsu.edu

 

Koures, Demetri

 

133

Big Sky HS

Missoula, MT.

Senior

Humanities

dkoures@mtech.edu

 

Lewis, Joseph

133

South Bend HS

Raymond, WA.

Junior

Computer Science

Joseph.p.lewis@wsu.edu; Jlew21121001@gmail.com;

 

Marchetti, Nolan

133-141

Freedom HS

Oakley, CA.

Freshman

Biology

Nolanmarchetti@gmail.com

 

Martinez, Gustavo

125

Sedro Wooley HS

Sedro Wooley, WA.

Freshman

 

Gustavo.martinez2@wsu.edu

 

Mecham,

Michael

197

 

 

Senior

Architecture

Michael.Mecham@wsu.edu

 

Ostos, Koa

235

Sehome HS

Bellingham, WA.

Freshman

Architecture

Koa.ostos@wsu.edu

 

Pace, Ethan

184

Oak Harbor HS

Oak Harbor, WA.

Freshman

Environmental Science

Ethan.pace@wsu.edu

 

Palm, Philip

 

 

 

 

 

Philippalm152@gmail.com

 

Peterson, Trevor

 

 

 

 

Mechanical Engineer

Trevor.a.peterson@wsu.edu

(Tri-Cities WSU Student)

 

Prescott, Ryan

 

235

Mountain HS

Mesa, AZ.

Senior

Biology

Ryan.prescott@wsu.edu

 

Santiago Ramirez, Brayan Rene

 

174

Wahluke HS

Mattawa, WA.

Freshman

Mechanical Engineering

B.Santiagoramirez@wsu.edu

 

Smith, Luke

 

 

197

Carthage HS

Carthage, NY.

Freshman

Kinesiology/Air Force ROTC

Luke.N.Smith@wsu.edu

 

Smith, Nathan

184

Bellevue HS

Bellevue, WA.

Sophomore

Entrepreneurship

Nathan.Smith2@wsu.edu

djuiceboi@icloud.com

 

Stevenson, Cade

 

Ellensburg HS

 

Freshman

 

Cade.stevenson@wsu.edu

 

Varney, Dalton

197

South Kitsap HS

Port Orchard, WA.

Sophomore

Sports Science

Varn2568@gmaila.com

 

Wheeler, Michael

 

Kamiakin HS

Richland, WA.

Sophomore

 

Michael.g.wheeler@wsu.edu